730x150 set210.jpg

Board of Directors

No. Name Position in EGAT
Board of Directors
Position in Other State Enterprise/Company
1 Mr. Witoon Kulcharoenwirat Chairman Director General, Department of Energy Business,
Ministry of Energy
2 Mr. Apichart Chinwanno Director Former Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
3 Mr. Chuan Sirinuntporn Director Former Director General, Department of Provincial Administration, 
Ministry of Interior
4 Mr. Porametee Vimolsiri Director Secretary General, Office of the National Economic and
Social Development Board
5 General Walit Rochanapakdee Director Former Deputy Commander in Chief, Royal Thai Army,
Ministry of Defense
6 Mr. Distat Hotrakitya Director Secretary General, Office of the Council of State,
Office of the Prime Minister
7 Mr. Sutat Patmasiriwat Director Former EGAT Governor
8 Mr. Chumpol Rimsakorn Director
(Representative from Ministry of Finance)
Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance
9 Mr. Kornrasit Pakchotanon Director
(ex-officio) and Secretary
EGAT Governor